black friday

xmas

In honor of Black Friday I have decided to share with you my personal Christmas wish list. It includes a number of Lululemon treats, wine accessories (I’m an old girl, it’s ok!), lovely love knot earrings (see Monday’s post), gift cards and, of course, (Mom’s go-to) socks (which I actually love). To be honest, I’m not hugely into Black Friday deals because I feel like most of the really good ones revolve around technology and I fell pretty set with that, but I do like the buzz and the excitement and the getting up early and I can always go for a good Target DVD deal bin so I might just venture out today… What’s on your list this year?

3 responses to “black friday

  1. Pingback: friday friday | TheGarnetLetter

  2. Pingback: yoga bunny | TheGarnetLetter

  3. Pingback: wish list: lululemon | TheGarnetLetter

Leave a Reply

