friday spending

i love these earrings with a classic-hollywood feel!

After lunch on Friday, my friend and I took a peek at the boutique set up in Reamer Campus Center. As I’m sure many of you Union shopaholics already know, usually these traveling shops are quite pricy, but Friday’s venue was refreshingly reasonable. The stand had a wide variety of jewelry, scarves, and clothing, and my friend walked away with three pairs of earrings for just five dollars total! Of course, I couldn’t resist getting a little something, so I purchased these two pairs of earrings for $15. I hope more steals come to Reamer soon!

on the hunt for some sparkly after-lunch dessert!

 

my last-second addition to my shopping cart...

One response to “friday spending

  1. Pingback: green as grass | TheGarnetLetter