chopping challenge

Although I honestly love all of my classes so far this term, one of the coolest ones I am taking is called “The Mind of the Entrepreneur.” It’s sort of an economics-psychology hybrid and after having sat in on it during my winter break last year, it became a major pull for my transferring to Union. I was awed by the amount of creativity and teamwork the course seemed to foster and I knew I just had to take it. Our first project this year is something called the “Price Chopper Ultimate Innovation Challenge.” Price Chopper Supermarkets is offering college students major cash prizes for developing original, creative, and innovative concepts that would be relevant and meaningful to Price Chopper. While my classmates and I are still just at the very early stages of of our challenge planning, with the Price Chopper headquarters virtually on campus, Union needs to produce a winning team this year!

5 responses to “chopping challenge

  1. Pingback: a year from here | TheGarnetLetter

  2. Pingback: bagru textiles | TheGarnetLetter

  3. Pingback: a year from here | Unfiltered

  4. Pingback: Jerry | Unfiltered

  5. Pingback: Jerry | TheGarnetLetter