how pinteresting…

I’m super excited to share with you my newest electronic find — Pinterest! Pinterest is a virtual pinboard that lets you collect your favorite pictures from all over the web by using an easy-to-install “Pin It!” button in your browser (as well as photos of your own!) and organize them neatly into different “boards” that you can categorize however you like! My boards include “dress like this,” where I collect images of inspirational outfits, “da, eta russian,” for all of my Русский finds, “live like this,” for when I need a reminder of wonderful lifestyles, “inspirational interiors,” where I hoard pictures of my dream decors, “pretty little things i love,” for all of those rando but fantastic pics, “lust list,” for my unhealthily long list of things I just must have, and “quotes that mot(ivate),” for words that look as beautiful as they are uplifting. Pinterest also lets you follow other peoples’ boards (kind of like a twitter feed) so that you can find inspiration 24/7 and “repin” particularly amazing photos to your own boards! Make sure to follow me on Pinterest by using the button on the right of my blog! –>

