mac attack

My macroeconomics course is a lot of work. Between reading the textbook, reading supplementary notes, reading more notes online for the powerpoints, doing individual and group homework assignments, the occasional short-notice quiz, combing through the Wall Street Journal, and keeping up with modern economic news, I’m pretty much swamped. It doesn’t help that the course has a quasi-historical spin on it (because it is macro after all) considering that history has never been my forte. Also, for better or for worse I adore my entertaining Turkish professor and refuse to let him down/show any signs of weakness. I told my parents that I wanted to push myself this term, but I guess you really do have to be careful what you wish for!

meet my good spring friend...

2 responses to “mac attack

  1. Pingback: clinton’s ditch | TheGarnetLetter

  2. Pingback: the college schedule | Unfiltered