urban excursion

Today I am headed down to New York City; I’ve been keeping the good news under wraps for a little while now, but I am pleased to officially announce to all of my dear TGL readers that I got a summer job at Alliance Bernstein! AB is a global asset management firm and while I will most definitely be working hard at the Midtown office, don’t worry, I still plan on keeping TGL up and running — keeping all of you posted (literally!) during my super summer! Fingers crossed that my introductions go well tomorrow!

6 responses to “urban excursion

  1. Pingback: nyc preview | TheGarnetLetter

  2. Pingback: j. crew saves the day | TheGarnetLetter

  3. Pingback: proud apartment owner | TheGarnetLetter

  4. Pingback: wonderful weekend | TheGarnetLetter

  5. Pingback: wonderful weekend | Unfiltered

  6. Pingback: nyc preview | Unfiltered

Leave a Reply

