wonderful weekend

popped by Times Square after doing a successful practice run to AB

Today I start my first day of work at Alliance Bernstein! I’m excited (and nervous, naturally) but it will definitely be difficult adjusting to a fast and hard schedule after such a wonderful whirlwind of a weekend; I spent the past few days moving into my adorable apartment, exploring my neat neighborhood, and just enjoying this immensely incredible city! Hopefully today the wonderfulness will continue!

got a delicious lunch with Mom when she dropped me off on wednesday

spent some quality time shopping in the Time Warner Center (shopping therapy!)

Leave a Reply

