i hope you make the best of it

With just two short weeks to go in the city, I’m beginning to reflect on my experience so far and my summer as a whole. The adventure has had its ups and downs, but I wouldn’t have it any other way. I’ve realized that that’s life and that’s what makes the ups up and the downs down. I’ve met so many wonderful people this summer and strengthened my bonds with those I already knew. I can honestly say that I am finally being the person I want to be. I’ve seen things that startled me, I felt things that I never felt before, I met people with a different point of view, and I’m living a life I am proud of.

Leave a Reply

