be a stud

Kate Spade “Scotty Studs

With ever-increasingly cold weather on the horizon, I find many of my fashion choices affected. It doesn’t just mean I start piling on thousands of layers (although the other day I did leave my house wearing a cami, 2 button-ups, a jacket, and a vest…), but I also have to be more conscious of my jewelry choices. Long earrings in particular have the tendency to make me absolutely freeze. So come cooler climates, what does is a fashionista forced to do? Be a stud!

Kate Spade “Skinny Mini Bow Studs

C. Wonder “Elephant Never Forgets Stud Earrings

Kate Spade “Signature Spade Studs

One response to “be a stud

  1. Pingback: metallic mani | TheGarnetLetter

Leave a Reply

