case by case

Right at the beginning of my winter break I upgraded my phone to an iPhone 5. I bought an Otter Box to protect it initially, but now I am craving something a little more cute… Help me find a cute-tastic Cat case:

deborah dot iphone 5 case

Kate Spade Deborah Dot iPhone 5 case

Tory Burch Wray Mix hardshell case for iPhone 5

Tory Burch Wray Mix hardshell case for iPhone 5

Vineyard Vines Patchwork iPhone 5 case

Vineyard Vines Patchwork iPhone 5 case

MICHAEL Michael Kors Striped iPhone 5 cover

MICHAEL Michael Kors Striped iPhone 5 cover

Vera Bradley Snap On Case for iPhone 5

Vera Bradley Snap On Case for iPhone 5

J. Crew Tortoise case for iPhone 5

J. Crew Tortoise case for iPhone 5

Which one gets your vote? Any other good iPhone 5 finds that I missed?

2 responses to “case by case

  1. Vineyard Vines for summer, of course!

  2. Even in a corporate world??

Leave a Reply

