go union beat army

go union beat army
This evening I will be traveling to the United States Military Academy at West Point to compete in this year’s New York State Russian Olympiada. Last year I came in second place in the first year level competition and this year I hope to pull through again at the intermediate level. The pressure is on as I haven’t had as much time as I would like to prepare for the competition, but I am hoping to represent Union’s wonderful Russian program well and make the school and my peers proud. GO UNION! BEAT ARMY!
2 responses to “go union beat army

  1. Pingback: weekend at west point | TheGarnetLetter

  2. Pingback: weekend at west point | Unfiltered

Leave a Reply

