sisters

me, little maddy, and my twinny julia!

me, little maddy, and my twinny julia!

Do you ever have one of those weekends that just kind of come together and are simple but absolutely magical? This first weekend back was one of those for me: I caught up with friends from Union, friends from Siena, friends from home, my bestest best friend who graduated from Union in the Spring, and my sisters visited!! I really couldn’t ask for a better way to unwind and rejuvenate before my first full week of the term…

Leave a Reply

