basically neutral

basically neutral 1

My twin sister swears by neutrals; almost her entire wardrobe consists of grays, browns, and dark blues. I used to give her a hard time about it, but when I realized that she could mix and match many more outfits much more easily than I could I had a change of heart. Maybe neutrals are the way to go! And with a pop of color? Yes, please!

basically neutral 2

 

basically neutral 3

necklace/tee/shorts/shoes

One response to “basically neutral

  1. Pingback: comfy casual | TheGarnetLetter

Leave a Reply

