with my toes in the sand

sanfran

Today I am off to California! My trip will be 20 days long and I will be seeing the whole coast as I ping pong from San Francisco to L.A. and back. I am so excited for this trip; just as it’s beginning to get unbearably cold in Upstate New York I will escape to the golden coast for what might be one of the last major vacations of my pre-real-world life. I’m looking forward to good friends, good food, and countless adventures. I will keep you updated, dear readers! In the mean time, helloooooooo Cali!!

One response to “with my toes in the sand

  1. Pingback: my wonderful winter break | Unfiltered

Leave a Reply

