yoga bunny

yoga bunny

Anyone else feeling tense from too much holiday shopping or too many hours spent traveling? Yoga is your redemption, my friend. I swear by my trusty yoga DVDs, but I have been looking for some more yoga outlets as I get bored of doing the same exact thing time and time again. I am not in one place long enough right now to sign up for a class or anything, but I think things like the cute little sequence above will get me through for now. Simply hold each of the above poses for 10 seconds (or about three breaths) and then move onto the next one. Repeat as many times as it takes to finally get all of the kinks out of your back! Anyone else have any good DIY yoga tips or recommendations?

One response to “yoga bunny

  1. Pingback: back to school goals | TheGarnetLetter

Leave a Reply

