craving coffee

craving coffee

I was never a huge coffee drinker growing up; I hated the taste and I didn’t care about the caffeine. But ever since hitting college I haven’t been able to get enough of the stuff. I don’t drink coffee for the caffeine per-se (it actually hurts my stomach sometimes if I have too much), but for the taste and consistency. Also I love the lifestyle! Is there anything better than a warm cup of coffee on a cold day? Or two better words than “coffee date?” I think not. I saw this pic on one of my favorite blogs recently, and I thought it was just genius. Next time you’re brunching with friends or looking for a classy way to enjoy your morning coffee, try using a wine glass instead of a mug! It’s simple, chic, and let’s you enjoy the beautiful color of freshly poured coffee!

One response to “craving coffee

  1. I feel the same way!

Leave a Reply

