with a cherry on top

Can it please just be spring already!? I am officially sick of this weather. I need to wear Jack Rogers and ripped jeans and light coats ASAP or else I think I might lose my mind. I’m not even asking for warm weather — just enough to get out of my uniform of snow boots, a fuzzy Patagonia, and my ginormous puffy jacket. I am starting to feel like a bum and it is seriously affecting my mood. As I singularly hold a sit-in in protest of this disgusting (and never-ending) weather I turn to trusty Pinterest as my salvation…

spring8

spring7

spring4

 

2 responses to “with a cherry on top

  1. Pingback: morning, noon, & night | TheGarnetLetter

  2. Pingback: cookies & cream | TheGarnetLetter

Leave a Reply

