oh snap

snap

Maybe it’s the laws of physics (what goes up must come down), but while I used to like Snapchat (remember this?), I really just can’t stand it now. Believe me, I like getting cute photos from my friends, but checking the darn application takes a little bit more effort than I want to expend (okay, I guess my senioritis is starting to show…). I just let Snapchat notifications pile up until I have an exorbitant amount and have to settle for sending 25+ friends a lack-luster picture of me wearing some expression that says, “errr I had nothing better to share.” I should probably just erase my account, but I’m holding out for those few times I have something wicked cool to share 😉

Leave a Reply

